Links – Liens

Pierre Duranleau:Ghirlandaio Overdrive (mid-panel slice)

On Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cafargo

On Twitter: https://twitter.com/cafargo

On Pinterest – https://www.pinterest.com/cafargo

GLOSSARY

Anatoly Grishchenko – http://articles.latimes.com/1990-07-04/news/mn-106_1_helicopter-pilot 

Anthropomorphism – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anthropomorphism

Chernobyl – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chernobyl_disaster 

Post Humanity – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posthuman

Technology – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Technology

Terraforming – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terraforming_of_Mars 

 

ART & ARTISTS

Josh Keyes – www.joshkeyes.net

Tadashi Kawamata – http://www.tk-onthetable.com/index.html

Anselm Kiefer – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anselm_Kiefer

Moebius (Jean Giraud) – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jean_Giraud

The great Sal Scarpitta – http://www.salscarpitta.com

Antoni Tapies – https://ocula.com/artists/antoni-tapies/artworks

Martin Wittfooth – http://www.martinwittfooth.com

 

AUTHORS – LITERATURE

Paolo Bacigalupi – http://windupstories.com

Iain M. Banks – http://www.iain-banks.net

Philip K. Dick – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philip_K._Dick 

Cory Doctorow – http://craphound.com/

Chris Hedges – http://www.truthdig.com/chris_hedges 

Alan Moore – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alan_Moore

Bruce Sterling –http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bruce_Sterling 

 

EDGE REALITY, BLOGS  & CURRENT AFFAIRS

Anthony Peake (Author & researcher) –http://anthonypeake.com

Conspiracy Queries with Alan Park – http://www.conspiracyqueries.com

Joseph P. Farrell (Giza Death Star) – http://gizadeathstar.com

The Kunstler Cast – http://kunstlercast.com

Jim Marrs – http://jimmarrs.com

Michael Tsarion – http://michaeltsarion.com

Dirty CT & the Staring from the Abyss blog page – http://staringfromtheabyss.blogspot.com

 

LANDSCAPES, GARDENS & PERMACULTURE

Espaces Viridis – http://www.espacesviridis.com

Latz und Partner: Duisburg-Nord Landscape Park – http://www.latzundpartner.de/en/projekte/postindustrielle-landschaften/landschaftspark-duisburg-nord-de

Geoff Lawton – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK2_gX7OOtIDxfZUiyFktjQ

John Todd – http://www.toddecological.com

Toby Hemenway – http://tobyhemenway.com

Terra Perma Gardens / Neumark Design – http://neumarkdesign.com/terra-perma-gardens

 

MAGAZINES & PUBLICATIONS

Exhibition-ism – http://www.facebook.com/exhibitionism.magazine

Hi-Fructose – http://hifructose.com

 

MUSIC, SOUND & MUSICIANS

Tim olive – http://timolive.org

Amon Tobin – http://www.amontobin.com

The Flaming Lips – http://www.flaminglips.com/?frontpage=true

Sweatson Klank (Take) – http://takeisme.com

Share